This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
8.0
Reviews
    doktorp
    it
    9.6
    3 May 2017
    Great position, very friendly staff!
    Nothing :)
    The cabana was lovely: very clean and confortable, with a little (BUT well furnished and very usefull) kitchen and an AMAZING view on the Ocean. The staff was very kind and helpful, in particoular Lissette: so sweet and friendly. THANK YOU for our great stay!
    Christoph
    de
    9.6
    1 April 2017
    City Tour after arrival
    Edward
    us
    8.8
    16 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    mx
    6.7
    10 February 2017
    Faire, good price/quality
    namrita
    pe
    4.2
    20 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriel
    de
    4.6
    7 January 2017
    Confirmed booking but stayed in a different place
    That we really get our booked flat and not getting outsourced. Getting the booked facilities...e.g. size of room, wifi Over priced alternate flat/location
    welcoming explanation of the local activities, necklace
    Rochelle
    ca
    8.8
    3 January 2017
    Great location and staff
    The bungalow was a good choice for us with two bedrooms. The stove top was adequate for small meals and the kitchen provided a useful assortment of pots and pans etc.We cooked several meals but the restaurants are so close we relied upon them for most of our dinners. Housekeeping was top notch. Located right on the sea-side road, the distance to restaurants, small shops and the museum is within easy walking. Surfing is just across the road. Staff are well informed about tours and rental cars and happy to assist guest's requests for same. Note:rental vehicles are almost all standard shift. If you prefer English only tours you need to request this. There is no air conditioning but evening breezes off the sea kept us cool. ATM was close by but credit cards are accepted in most places. In summary, this facility worked very well for us and the staff assistance was great.
    Myrto
    gb
    10
    21 December 2016
    Best cabanas in Easter Island!
    No wifi in the room and generally anywhere in the island. If you rent a car at the hotel make sure it's through a rental company.
    The place is next to the beach and very close to the Main Street. Apartments are spacious and clean.
    Vincent
    gb
    9.2
    5 December 2016
    Pleasant stay in an excellent location
    Great location and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Help getting to and from the airport was really appreciated. Ability to renmt a mini Jeep was useful.
    Matthias
    de
    8.8
    5 December 2016
    No WLAN in the cabins
    Friendly staff, free shuttle Service from / to Airport
    Martinicha
    us
    10
    14 November 2016
    Exceptional Service reaching beyond the hotel grounds!
    Hector was especially helpful, informing us about the whole Island. Across the street from the Ocean and centrally located, quiet. Small kitchen was very useful mainly for breakfasts.
    Maria Rose Villa
    nl
    8.8
    11 November 2016
    A little home in Isla de Pascua
    The wifi that doesn't work in the room.
    The location. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Roderick
    gb
    7.9
    8 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shaaron
    au
    8.8
    16 October 2016
    A home away from home at Easter Island
    Not much I can suggest to make it better. Perhaps a bit more weeding and attention to garden and surrounds.
    Glorious little home away from home by the sea in Easter Island. Perfect little kitchen if you need to cook, but just a short stroll to multiple restaurants. Full-sized refrigerator is fantastic. Gunther and his staff could not be more helpful. Anything from stowing my hired bicycle in safety overnight to suggestions of what to see and do. Check out is 10:30, at least a couple of hours before it is necessary to go to airport, but luggage is securely stored while you do your last bit of looking around. A small room available then to change and freshen up before a free transfer to the airport. Wifi strong in communal area. Not so good in cabanas.
    Emma
    gb
    10
    8 October 2016
    Excellent! Good location overlooking the sea. Cabanas well equipped and staff helpful
    N/a
    Central Location and near to some sights. Cabanas was clean and fully equipped. Staff helpful
    Colin
    au
    10
    6 October 2016
    Great location & easy walking distance to shops & restaurants
    Gunther was very helpful in his suggestions where to go sightseeing, hiring a car & best places to eat.
    ca
    8.3
    26 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    9.2
    11 August 2016
    nice place in a beautiful island
    wifi connection didn't work that day
    the staff was very helpful and nice, including in the evening. they take you from and to the airport everything is walking distance from the place we could see the sea from our room. the place is clean
    Karen
    nz
    8.8
    9 August 2016
    Very handy position
    Our room was quite dark and had no seaview. It was the worst room they had but that's what we paid for (small print said no seaviews apparently). The owner was very kind and offered us another room at a discount but we decided to stay put as we were going to be out and about most of the time.
    Handy location positioned right by the water and near all the nice restaurants. Comfy bed and great shower. We paid to use their spare car for our day tripping around the island which was handy. The staff gave great recommendations on local restaurants.
    yi
    us
    10
    10 July 2016
    None
    Perfect location the beach is just outside of the hotelAll of the very friendly employees speak good English. The facilities are so convenient for family trip. Could not be more satisfied with this hotel. I had wonderful three dye with my son
Loading reviews
Close